2501 W. 18th Ave., Suite D
Emporia, KS 66801
620-342-1714 • Fax 620-342-4701

Download Our Brochure

Board Members

Greg Bachman, President and Past Secretary

Jeff Larson, Vice President

Cheryl Mussatto, Secretary and Osage County Representative

Megan Evans, Treasurer and Coffey County Representative

Tom Thomas, Past President

Max Stewart, Jr., Past Secretary

Jeff Longbine, Lyon County Representative





Due to COVID-19, The Jones Foundation office is closed to the public. We are currently available by phone and email.Contact us
+ +